medlemmar i Östersunds kollektiva grafikverkstad

Agneta Isén-Malmqvist <agneta.isenmalmquist(a)gmail.com>
Aino Näslund <ainoart(a)comhem.se>
Anders Karlsson <andershohl(a)hotmail.com>
Anders Norrman
Anders Suneson <anders.suneson(a)tecknadebilder.se>
Angelica Holmgren Sjöström <angelica.holmgren74(a)gmail.com>
Angelica Kristenson Aurelius <mail(a)angelicakristensonaurelius.se>
Anki Hallqvist <ankihallqvist(a)ymail.com>
Ann Catrin Buhrström <info(a)levandeverkstad.com>
Anna Cronheden <annacronheden(a)hotmail.com>
Anna Erlandsson <annapanna56(a)gmail.com>
Anna Vidmark <annakristinavidmark(a)gmail.com>
Annica Nordin <annica(a)periferi.se>
Annika Persson <pannika(a)telia.com>
Anniki Andersson <annikiandersson(a)hotmail.com>
Barbro Nilsson
Britta Carlström <britta.carlstrom1(a)comhem.se>
Carl Olof Tronje <co.tronje(a)telia.com>, tronje.wix.com/tronje
Cathrine Johansson <ostersundskonstnar(a)gmail.com>
Christer Widegren <c.widegren(a)telia.com>
Christina Langert <christinalangert(a)gmail.com>
Elin Jernberg <elin(a)elinjernberg.se>
Elin Ståhl <elinsthl(a)gmail.com>
Elisabeth All <elisabeth_all(a)yahoo.se>
Elisabeth Athle <elisabeth.athle(a)bahnhof.se>
Ellenor Ågevall <ellenoragevall(a)hotmail.com>
Erik Scheid <j.erik(a)spray.se>
Eva Irene Hed <evairene.hed(a)telia.com>
Ewa Carlsson <ewa.carlssonart(a)gmail.com>
Gunilla Classon <gunilla.classon(a)gmail.com>
Gunnel Lundholm <gunnel.lundholm(a)gmail.com>
Gunvor Karlstrand <gunvor(a)ateljéskaparkraft.se>
Hans Kvam <hans.kvam(a)telia.com> hanskvam.com
Helene Danielsson <helene.danielsson(a)gmail.com>
Ingegärd Pettersson <i.gard(a)hotmail.com>
Inger Jacobsson <ingeramj(a)gmail.com>
Jimmy Dahlberg <jimmy_dahlberg(a)hotmail.com>
Johanna Bahlenberg <johanna.b(a)telia.com>
Jonas Strömberg <jonasstromberg88@hotmail.com>
Karl-Otto Myrstad <karl.otto(a)myrstad.se>, myrstad.se
Katarina Franck <brain(a)telia.com>
Katinka Andersson <katinkakrull(a)hotmail.com>
Kersti Grönlund <k.gronlund(a)hotmail.com>
Kristina Bength <kristinabength84(a)hotmail.com>
Kristina Norderup <kristina.norderup(a)telia.com>
Kristina Thun <kristinathun@hotmail.com>
Kristina Wrang <kristina.wrang(a)telia.com>
Kåre Henriksson sms 070 307 42 96
Leena Jokela <leena(a)leenajokela.com>
Lena Magnusson <tuffsen2002(a)gmail.com>
Linda Asplund <linda.asplund(a)home.se>
Lisa Andrén <lisaandren(a)tele2.se>
Madeleine Heldorsson <fjallstugan(a)telia.com>
Magdolna Szabó <post2magda(a)gmail.com>
Maj-Lis Karlstrand <majliskonsthantverk(a)runesramar.se>
Majrit Westh <majritwesth(a)icloud.com>
Mattias Bäcklin <konst.backlin(a)gmail.com>
Margitta Brygård <b.brygard(a)gmail.com>
Mari Vedin Laaksonen <art(a)marivedin.com>
Maria Olsson <mariaolssonart(a)yahoo.se>
Marja Francén <majsan222(a)hotmail.com>
Nichlas Winmalm <winmalm(a)hotmail.com>
Niklas Tinnsten <niklas.tinnsten(a)tikab.se>
Odd Larsson <olarsson.art(a)gmail.com>
Pernilla Cederlund <kermitno1(a)hotmail.com>
Petra Henriksson <ptr.henriksson(a)gmail.com>
Staffan Schönberg <schonberg1(a)yahoo.se>
Sten Gruneau <sten.gruneau(a)live.se>
Susanne Frunck <susanne.frunck(a)telia.com>
Ulla Granqvist <ugranqvist(a)gmail.com>
Ylva Hagerlind <ylva.hagerlind(a)telia.com>
Åsa Jönsson <asa(a)granitform.se>
Åsa Maria Hedberg <info(a)asamariahedberg.se>